Non U.S. Investors

TCW’s Non-U.S. Marketing teams leverage their vast experience and understanding of the complex issues facing institutional investors in today’s dynamic market environment to provide highly customized solutions.  Through a time-tested, team oriented and risk controlled discipline, we partner with each of our clients to deliver optimal strategies across equities, fixed income, and alternative investments to help them achieve their investment objectives.

TCW Non U.S. Investor Marketing

lg_debreu_stanislasStanislas Debreu
Head of International Marketing
stanislas.debreu@tcw.com
O: (213) 244-0789


 

Stephen McDonald
Head of Middle East Group
stephen.mcdonald@tcw.com
O: (213) 244-0068


Asia


Europe

 

Middle East

lg_watkins_junjie Junjie Watkins, CFA
Managing Director
junjie.watkins@tcw.com
O: +852 2918 1880

Gian Luca Giurlani
Managing Director
gianluca.giurlani@tcw.com
O: ++ 44 203 817 3563

Jeffrey Anderson, CFA, PE
Managing Director
jeffrey.anderson@tcw.com
O: (213) 244-0094

Heather Bao, CFA
Senior Vice President
heather.bao@tcw.com
O: +852 2918 1883

Clive Crowe, CFA
Senior Vice President
clive.crowe@tcw.com
O: + 44 203 817 3564

Peter Moore, CFA
Managing Director
peter.moore@tcw.com

O: (213) 244-0516

Young Ju Hong
Senior Vice President
youngju.hong@tcw.com
O:+852 2918 1155



Matteo Sinigaglia
Senior Vice President
matteo.sinigaglia@tcw.com


 

Canada
lg_quinn_joseph

Joseph Quinn
Senior Vice President
joseph.quinn@tcw.com
O: (212) 771-4133


Japan

Hiroshi Suwabe
Director
International Marketing -Japan
hiroshi.suwabe@tcw.com
O: +81 3 4520 5456

Hakusei Ko
Senior Vice President
Product Development - Japan
hakusei.ko@tcw.com
O: +81 3 4520 5455

 

Stuart Johnston
Vice President
stuart.johnston@tcw.com
O: +44 203 8170 158


Anthony Cova

International Sales
& Marketing
anthony.cova@tcw.com
O: +44 203 8173 571

Tomohisa Yamaguchi
Senior Vice President
Retail Sales - Japan
tomohisa.yamaguchi@tcw.com
O: +81 3 4520 5457

 


Masahiro Saito
Vice President
Retail Sales - Japan
masahiro.saito@tcw.com
O: +81 3 4520 5458