Non U.S. Investors

TCW’s Non-U.S. Marketing teams leverage their vast experience and understanding of the complex issues facing institutional investors in today’s dynamic market environment to provide highly customized solutions.  Through a time-tested, team oriented and risk controlled discipline, we partner with each of our clients to deliver optimal strategies across U.S. equities, U.S. fixed income, international and alternative investments to help them achieve their investment objectives.

TCW Non U.S. Investor Marketing

 

lg_debreu_stanislasStanislas Debreu
Head of International Marketing
stanislas.debreu@tcw.com
O: (213) 244-0789
_______________________________________________________
  Stephen McDonald
Head of Middle East Group
stephen.mcdonald@tcw.com
O: (213) 244-0068
_____________________________

Asia

Europe

 

Middle East

lg_watkins_junjie Junjie Watkins, CFA
Managing Director
junjie.watkins@tcw.com
O: +852 2918 1880

Gian Luca Giurlani
Managing Director
gianluca.giurlani@tcw.com
  Jeffrey Anderson, CFA, PE
jeffrey.anderson@tcw.com
O: (213) 244-0094
Heather Bao, CFA
Senior Vice President
heather.bao@tcw.com
O: +852 2918 1883

Heinrich Riehl, CFA
Managing Director
heinrich.riehl@tcw.com
O: + 44 203 8173 567

Peter Moore, CFA
peter.moore@tcw.com
O: (213) 244-0516

Japan

 



Clive Crowe, CFA
Senior Vice President
clive.crowe@tcw.com
O: + 44 203 817 3564





Manabu Kawamura,
CMA, CIIA
Director
International Marketing -
Japan
manabu.kawamura@tcw.com
O: +81 3 4520 5456
Hakusei Ko
Senior Vice President
Product Development -
Japan
hakusei.ko@tcw.com
O: +81 3 4520 5455 

 
Tomohisa Yamaguchi
Senior Vice President
Retail Sales - Japan
tomohisa.yamaguchi@tcw.com
O: +81 3 4520 5457